Board Election Results

DeeDee Indovina-Cohen was elected on March 22, 2011 to serve a two year term as a Board member of Parkview Neighborhood Association. Continuing their service on the Board, Michael DesJardins, Cherie Faget and John Bankston were re-elected to new two year terms. These newly elected members will fill out our seven member Board serving with members, Helen Ball, Andy Duffy and Barbara Olsen,

We want to thank Angela Breckenridge for her service as a Board member, and look forward to her continued support of Parkview Neighborhood Association. We also want to thank Pat Kennedy and Susan Danielson who stood for election. We hope they and other members consider running for the Board next year when we have elections or the other three seats on the Board.

Comments are closed.