2011 PNA Officers Elected by the Board

At the first Board meeting of 2011, following the Board election in January the Parkview Neighborhood Association officers were elected by the Board for 2011. Michael DesJardins was re-elected to serve as Chair. New board member DeeDee Indovina-Cohen was elected to serve as Vice-Chair/Secretary, and John Bankston was re-elected to serve as treasurer.

Comments are closed.