City Council Representative Susan Guidry

Joseph . Giarrusso

Contact Information:

City Hall, Room 2W80
1300 Perdido Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Phone: (504) 658-1010
Fax: (504) 658-1016

Joseph,Giarrusso@nola.gov

Council Staff:

Gordon Mcleod, Chief of Staff
tgmcleod@nola.gov
504-658-1014

Katie Baudouin, Communications Director
kmbaudouin@nola.gov
504-658-1012

Ashley Spears, Legislative Director
Ashley.spears@nola.gob
504-658-1017

Amanda Rizzo, Constituent Services Director
Amanda.Rizzo@nola.gov
504-658-1002

Nina Killeen, Special Projects Director
nina.killeen@nola.gov
504-658-1013

Advertisements